Internal Complaint Committee

The following committee is constituted to look after the disciplinary activities of the Institute;

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Responsibility
1	Dr. Palash Pal	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr. Abhishek Mukherjee	Admin	Member
3	Mr. Pankaj Sarkar	HOD-EE Dept	Member
4	Dr. Subhendu Mondal	Asst. ProfBSH Dept.	Member
5	Mr. Ratan Kr. Bose	HOD-BSH Dept.	Member
6	Miss. Pratima Kumari	HOD-CE Dept	Member
7	Mr. L N Mahato	HOD-ME Dept	Member
8	Mr. Yash Raj	3 rd year Student	Member
9	Miss. Akriti Singh	3 rd year Student	Member